Executive Staff

  • Executive Staff

    Samantha Ellwood
    Executive Director
    412-766-3860 x303
    sellwood@providenceconnections.org

    Mark Titi
    Director of Finance
    412-766-3860 x322
    mtiti@providenceconnections.org

    Shanequa Williams
    Finance and HR Coordinator
    412-766-3860 x324
    swilliams@providenceconnections.org

    Julie Segner
    Director of Development
    412-766-3860 x325
    jsegner@providenceconnections.org

    Justin Brown
    Family Engagement Specialist
    jbrown@providenceconnections.org

     

  • Family Support Staff

    Tish Donze
    Director, Providence Family Support Center 
    412-766-6730 x320
    tdonze@providenceconnections.org

    Monique McCain
    Family Development Specialist
    412-766-3860 x317

    Lauren Burkes
    Family Development Specialist
    412-766-3860 x319

    Peter Jenkins
    Fatherhood Engagement Specialist
    412-766-3860 x316

    Vacant
    Family Program Specialist 
    412-766-3860 x301

    Early Childhood & Youth Staff

    Leslie White
    Director, Early Childhood and Youth Programs
    412-766-3860 x207
    lwhite@providenceconnections.org

    Rebecca McDonough
    Assistant Director, Early Childhood and Youth Programs
    412-766-6730 x213
    rmcdonough@providenceconnections.org

Donate Now
Follow Our Food Program!
Stay Connected with Us!
🎊  New year, new opportunities.  🎊

This month, Providence Connections, Inc. will host its first Parent Cafe, volunteers from Nazareth Prep will facilitate a Spongebob themed Family Unity Night event, and Apraxia-Kids will lead a workshop for parents on speech development at our center.

🎊 New year, new opportunities. 🎊

This month, Providence Connections, Inc. will host its first Parent Cafe, volunteers from Nazareth Prep will facilitate a Spongebob themed Family Unity Night event, and Apraxia-Kids will lead a workshop for parents on speech development at our center.
... See MoreSee Less

5 days ago

Our neighbors at the Friends of the Woods Run Library have lots of great offerings in addition to books - like this wood block circuit set! 

They also provide free, healthy snacks to kids under 18 after school. Spread the word!

Our neighbors at the Friends of the Woods Run Library have lots of great offerings in addition to books - like this wood block circuit set!

They also provide free, healthy snacks to kids under 18 after school. Spread the word!
... See MoreSee Less

6 days ago

Load more
Donate Now!