Executive Staff

  • Executive Staff

    Samantha Ellwood
    Executive Director
    412-766-3860 x303
    sellwood@providenceconnections.org

    Mark Titi
    Director of Finance
    412-766-3860 x322
    mtiti@providenceconnections.org

    Shanequa Williams
    Finance and HR Coordinator
    412-766-3860 x324
    swilliams@providenceconnections.org

    Julie Segner
    Director of Development
    412-766-3860 x325
    jsegner@providenceconnections.org

    Justin Brown
    Family Engagement Specialist
    jbrown@providenceconnections.org

     

  • Family Support Staff

    Tish Donze
    Director, Providence Family Support Center 
    412-766-6730 x320
    tdonze@providenceconnections.org

    Monique McCain
    Family Development Specialist
    412-766-3860 x317

    Lauren Burkes
    Family Development Specialist
    412-766-3860 x319

    Peter Jenkins
    Fatherhood Engagement Specialist
    412-766-3860 x316

    Vacant
    Family Program Specialist 
    412-766-3860 x301

    Early Childhood & Youth Staff

    Leslie White
    Director, Early Childhood and Youth Programs
    412-766-3860 x207
    lwhite@providenceconnections.org

    Rebecca McDonough
    Assistant Director, Early Childhood and Youth Programs
    412-766-6730 x213
    rmcdonough@providenceconnections.org

Donate Now
Follow Our Food Program!
Stay Connected with Us!
✨🍂 HAPPY FALL, YALL! 🍁✨

✨🍂 HAPPY FALL, Y'ALL! 🍁✨ ... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago

After school students completed our first community clean-up of the year with Venture Outdoors yesterday!

Younger friends gathered trash around Providence Connections, Inc. grounds, and older friends took on Schimmer and Wadlow Streets. Our community is a little bit more beautiful today thanks to their hard work! ✨Image attachmentImage attachment

After school students completed our first community clean-up of the year with Venture Outdoors yesterday!

Younger friends gathered trash around Providence Connections, Inc. grounds, and older friends took on Schimmer and Wadlow Streets. Our community is a little bit more beautiful today thanks to their hard work! ✨
... See MoreSee Less

6 days ago

Load more