Early Childhood and Youth Programs Staff

  • Leslie White
    Director, Early Childhood and Youth Programs
    412-766-3860 x207
    lwhite@providenceconnections.org

    Rebecca McDonough
    Assistant Director, Early Childhood and Youth Programs
    412-766-6730 x213
    rmcdonough@providenceconnections.org

    Kelly Cropper-Hall
    Center Lead Teacher, Room 224 (Pre-K, Head Start)
    412-766-6730 x224
    kellycropper-hall@providenceconnections.org

    Mary Shaw
    Lead Teacher, Room 209 (Preschool, Head Start)
    412-766-6730 x209
    mshaw@providenceconnections.org

    Angelica Brown
    Lead Teacher, Room 212 (Preschool Readiness)
    412-766-6730 x212
    akbrown@providenceconnections.org

    Katlinn Ozga
    Group Supervisor, Room 116 (Young Toddlers)
    412-766-6730 x116
    kozga@providenceconnections.org

    Tabatha Werkmeister
    Group Supervisor, Room 117 (Older Infants)
    412-766-6730 x117
    twerkmeister@providenceconnections.org

    Stefanie Fedorski
    Group Supervisor, Room 118 (Infants)
    412-766-6730 x118
    sfedorski@providenceconnections.org

    Shea Moore
    Group Supervisor, Room 201 (Infants)
    412-766-6730 x201
    smoore@providenceconnections.org